Remembrance Meditation

Harness the light to create love and peace with 10 Minute Daily Calls 
_
_
October: 
Mon-Weds-Fri: 10:00am CST
8:00am PST/11:00am EST/5:00pm CEST/1:00am AEST
Tues-Thurs: 5:00 PM CST
3:00PM PST/6:00pm EST/11:00PM CEST /8:00AM AEST
Sat & Sun: 9:00am CST
7:00am PST/10:00am EST/4:00pm CEST/12:00am AEST
_
Please email amna@raisekarma.com 
All welcome participation not required
Come with an open mind
_

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published